Each end every contribution makes a difference in helping us advancing our mission to bring more people in prayer together, always and everywhere.

We wish yo thank each of you, and to especially recognize the most generous contributors on this simple web page, as a sign of our appreciation for your continued support

1 James White
2 Dan And Jean Abeyta
3 Pam Pruitt
4 Steve Herbert
5 Miki Janosi
6 David & Karen Hjelstrom
7 James Walsh
8 Jane Hall
9 Matt Dunham
10 Rick Mutchler
11 Mary Westenhaver
12 Moualee Thao
13 Jeffrey Job
14 Betty Lee
15 Henry Solorzano
16 Tom Gryzbek
17 Blaine Comfort
18 Deacon James Stagg
19 Chloe Giampaolo
20 Peter Harrington
21 Freedom Home Healthcare
22 Anonymous
23 Debbie Malarcher
24 Anonymous
25 Bethany Brandt
26 Our Lady Of The Valley
27 Anonymous
28 Richard Sprague
29 Lisa Fortini-campbell
30 Anne Van Der Linden
31 Anonymous
32 Ed Butorac
33 Savio Fernandes
34 Barbara Sardella
35 Karen Cangialosi
36 Modesta Rubio Lara
37 Kathy Ozmun
38 Ossie Lewis
39 Kelly Kohlmetz
40 James Mcdonald
41 Lou J Apa
42 Dan Coe
43 Linda Kapucinski
44 Joseph Kelley
45 Daniel Schaaf
46 Nancy J Ayers
47 Richard Earls
48 Lawrence Brooker
49 Paul F. Flynn
50 Jeffry Spain

Thank You to all our community members who sent a contribution…

The English translation of The Liturgy of the Hours (Four Volumes) ©1974, International Commission on English in the Liturgy Corporation. All rights reserved. Used with permission by Surgeworks, Inc for the Divine Office Catholic Ministry. website, podcast, apps and all related media is © 2006-2017 Surgeworks, Inc. All rights reserved.